Blogger Myspace Facebook Discogs

Mixtape #3

by Cock A Snook

  • Streaming + Download

    The so 2010 tape

    Immediate download of Mixtape #3 in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.




1. Robert A.A. Lowe & Rose Lazar "Fantomoj De La Vitro Domo"
2. Teeth Of The Sea "Hovis Coil"
3. Stearica + Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso UFO "Warp Leg"
4. Maserati "We Got The System To Fight The System"
5. Factory Floor "Lying (Chris Carter remix)"
6. Filtig "Μόνο σε μένα"
7. Aucan "Rooko"
8. Drum Eyes "13 Magician"
9. Red X Red M "Step Now, Nagurski"
10. Shipping News "Antebellum"
11. Zëro "Load Out"
12. Dirtmusic "All Tomorrow's Parties" 2010, innit?


released January 31, 2011




Cock A Snook London

contact / help

Contact Cock A Snook

Streaming and
Download help